DCASA logo

DCASA announce new NEC



DCASA small logo



The Annual General Meeting of DCASA took place this week and the following people have been voted onto the 2014 DCASA National Executive Committee:


E. Cilliers;

PJV. du Toit;

E. Fouché;

H. Hodgson;

A.J. Richards;

P.J. Slot;

CM van den Heever.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *